59

LINKS

Races:

Iditarod www.iditarod.com

Yukon Quest www.yukonquest.com

Finnmarkslopet www.finnmarkslopet.no

Femundlopet www.femundlopet.no

La Grande Odyssee www.grandeodyssee.com

Pasvik Trail www.pasviktrail.com

Amundsen Race www.amundsenrace.com

Gausdal Marathon www.gausdaltrekkhundklubb.com

Alpentrail www.alpentrail.com

Norway Trail www.norwaytrail.no

 

Magazines:

Mushing USA  www.mushing.com

Draghunden Sweden www.draghunden.com

Hundekjoring Norway www.hundekjoring.no

 

Mushing world:

Sleddog Central www.sleddogcentral.com

Musher's Checkpoint www.musherscheckpoint.com

 

Sleddog Tours:

Husky-Holiday (Sweden) http://www.husky-holiday.com/

Husky Tours (Norway) http://www.huskytours.no/

The Silent Way (Sweden) www.dogsledding-adventures.com

 

Artists and sleddogs:

Jon Van Zyle www.jonvanzyle.com

Dog Art www.dogart.hu